SongBook Tracks Vol.3

Songs by Gerald Brennan from his SongBooks Volumes 1-3, recorded in studio and at his home. Vocalists include Brennan with guest vocalists Sue Booth and Patrick Brennan, and a host of superb studio musicians.


  • Another Nice Thing (solo)
  • When Love Becomes a Memory (Studio Recording featuring Sue Booth)
  • Three little birds in a row (solo, lyrics: Stephen Crane)
  • Bed o’ Wishes (Studio Recording)
  • Still I Wonder (solo)
  • Listen to Jesus (Studio Recording featuring Patrick Brennan)
  • C’est la vie (solo)
  • Especially Silence (solo)
  • Bye Baby Goodbye (solo)
  • Sleepyhead (Studio Recording featuring Sue Booth)
  • I Can Get Her Those Things (solo)
  • I’m Changin’ the Lock on My Heart (Studio Recording)

Posted in CDs