SongBook Tracks Vol.2

Songs by Gerald Brennan from his SongBooks Volumes 1-3, recorded in studio and at his home. Vocalists include Brennan with guest vocalists Sue Booth and Patrick Brennan, and a host of superb studio musicians.


  • Everyone and Everything (solo)
  • Dakota Dreams (Studio Recording)
  • Miles Away (solo)
  • The way your little finger moved (solo)
  • Fallen Star (solo)
  • Baptism (Studio Recording)
  • I’m Changing the Lock on My Heart (solo)
  • Far from Home (solo)
  • One Heart (Studio Recording featuring Sue Booth)
  • I Don’t Want to Say Your Name (solo)
  • Why Don’t I Stay (Studio Recording)
  • Debbie (solo)

Posted in CDs