SongBook Tracks Vol.1

Songs by Gerald Brennan from his SongBooks Volumes 1-3, recorded in studio and at his home. Vocalists include Brennan with guest vocalists Sue Booth and Patrick Brennan, and a host of superb studio musicians.


  • Again (solo)
  • Blue Ulysses (Studio Recording featuring Patrick Brennan)
  • Busy Bee (solo)
  • In the desert (solo)
  • Over and Done (solo)
  • Anticipating Love (Studio Recording featuring Sue Booth)
  • Better or Worse (solo)
  • Another Nice Thing (Studio Recording)
  • Sleepyhead (solo)
  • Another World (solo)
  • The grass was a glimmer (Studio Recording)
  • Your Beautiful Hair (solo)

Posted in CDs